Some people think that studying online is better than studying in person. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that pupils should study online. This essay strongly supports the view that ministry of education should make classes online as it helps learner to study in quiet enviornment and learn faster.

One major reason why I agree is that students can study at home without stuck in traffic or pay fees. For example, pupils can study in online education apps without going to the school. This shows that it helps learner to avoid the traffic or do not pay for public transport such as taxis, buses, and railway. Therefore, it is clear why this point supports my view.

Another key argument is that student can learn more faster in quiet place. To illustrate, pupils can study in their private room without distributed from other students in real class. As a result, this helps the students finish their homework faster and if students missed one of online classes they can see he record of this class in quiet and enhance learner mind faster.

In addition, Oxford University has proven that students who study online outperform students who study in school.

In conclusion, study online better from study at classes with other students is a widely distributed topic with different opinions. Therefore, I firmly agree with online study because it helps student focus on their class, and get high grade, and I believe that the aforementioned points strongly support my viewpoint.