Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways.

Most people believe that intelligence is better measured by success, while some people think that there are different ways to measure intelligence. In my opinion, intelligence can be evaluated with another ways which also brings them to success in some are of sphere.

Nowadays, many parents want to educate their children in better schools or academies to do them more skilled and educated. First of all, child will study and get knowledge which he will use it in the future to show his potential. This way will bring him for new ways to expand his knowledge with universities, professors to achieve reward in some science sphere. For instance, Chinese students have a very extraordinary study plan, they always study about 10-12 hours per day which lead to have better intelligence than the other half of people. In addition, this time management affect for their future career and success.

On the other hand, I think that intelligence can be measured by creativity, achievements. Mainly, people who not have skills in education mostly prefer creativity such as art, design, music these skills can afford to show intelligence in different way. For example, in my early age, I did not study for the good marks and I had a hobby like design. When I was twelve years old, I won national award in Germany by making graphical illustrations for international companies. In result, now I am qualified graphical designer who succeeded a lot of rewards.

In conclusion, there are a lot of ways to be intelligent, however it does not mean to be smart. Person can be intelligent in another spheres which make him more successful.