Some people think that technological advancements have made life too complex, while others believe technology has simplified life. Do you agree or disagree

There are no doubts that we surrounded ourselves with multiple technological advancements and are using them daily. Some might believe that this made our lives much more complex, other would argue that these improvements helped us more. I completely agree with the second statement because of the two main factors: the possibility to stay connected with each other and reduced time spent on the housework.

Firstly, with the recent developed tools people are able to freely communicate with others. As a result, there is no need to spend time on travelling which made our lives much easier comparing to the previous centuries. For example, with the development of phones I can call to all my friends and relatives in any second. Additionally, I can share my thoughts on social media and find a lot of similar ideas and make even more new connections. This is something that highly improved our quality of life via communication simplifying the restriction made by the distance.

Secondly, it is easy to point out that other technologies, such as a washing machine or a fridge, helps us to spend less time daily on the some household duties. This completely removes the need for having to store the food outside the house or, in general, helps to maintain the same quality of lifestyle with