some people think that technology decrease crime while other believe it increase time discuss and both use and give your opinion

In this cutting-edge, it is a controversial issue about Internet. A group of nations claim that, regular rise Crime by internet. While, Some people think improve technology reduce Crime Personally, I tend towards this point of view from every perspective.

On the one hand, nowadays internet is a common and convenient for US. without technology people Can not survive easily. The first and foremost reason is that, advance technology can detect robber and thief by finger print. A recent Survey found there are number of gadget make Scientist Such as, location track, Robot and also as a result, police con Identify criminal. Secondly, advance technology more beneficial for example, when people go to abroad for work purpose at that time require their information this reason airport make more technological as a Consequence, airport employee get easily their data..

On the other hand, every development have few problems.To begin with, now people easily can hack of others important formation and accounts. The most Striking point is that. Server hack this reason reduce our economy. Futhermore, organizations and big business companies have been facing cyber attacks because improve internet people easily hack – their files and E-account. Last but not least, there are lot of individuals who make vedios of others people before they blackmail as well people suffer lot of problem.

– In conclusion, although technology develope is a significant role play our society but some people who increase crime by technology but develop internet police catch easily because of advance technology.