Some people think that technology solves environmental problem, while others think that it makes things worse

Some people believe that technology solves environmental issues, while another group argues that it makes things worse. In my opinion, technology solves environmental problems.

On the one hand, it is claimed that technology causes the environmental problems and there are some reasons why a group of people think like this. Nowadays, people are overusing vehicles, which is one of the major reasons that causes global warming. The amount of carbon dioxide releases from cars, busses and motorcycles has risen in recent years with the development of technology. Also, deforestation for building industries also makes people to think that technology causes environmental trouble. Not only cutting trees has negative effect on the environment, but also building industries that release several gases have bad effect on the environment.

On the other hand, there is another group of people that believe technology helps to solve environmental issues. With the improvement of technology in a few years, scientist now can do more researches and attempts to solve these issues. For example, creation of electric cars is considered as environmentally friendly due to their less use of gasoline and less amount of carbon dioxide release to environment. Moreover, the renewable energy such as wind, water and more has a positive effect on the environment.

In conclusion, some people believe that technology is making worse things about environment with ideas like release of carbon dioxide from vehicles, cutting trees from forest and building new industry buildings. However, In my opinion, as the technology develops, it shows more positive effect than negative effects with points like electric cars with less amount of poisonous gases and growth of renewable energy in recent years.