Some people think that television has destroyed communication among friends and family. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that in the technological era, people have had fewer communications with friends and family due to Television. I strongly agree with this arguement because watching TV makes reviewers become addicted and lazy.

To begin with, Television is a platform providing a range of entertainment programmers, so people easisly pay attention on it. As a result, they are addicted by watching Television. They spend their free time with TV rather than having a conversation with family members, that might create a bridge between existing relationships in the long run. A study has shown that, quality of family coversation in family has been decreased due to spending exceesive time on Televions, in stead of talking with others.

On top of that, people who are interested in TV programmes prefer staying home rather than going out with their friends. Sitting in front of flat screens for awhile causes them lazy. They losse interest in chatting with their friends, leading to isolation that is such a bad health problems. The recent survey started that, a large number of children who spent most of their leisure time on TV has a poor communication with their friends since they rather watch TV than playing with their fellows. Thus, they do not have a good friendship.

In conclusion, watching Tv progammes make individuals become addicted and lazy that affects their relationships with family and friends. Watchers should balance spending time with Tv and their family and friends.