Some people think that television has destroyed communication among friends and family. Do you agree or disagree?

Although it is sometimes thought that relationships between individuals such as family members and friends have been destroyed by Electronic devices rouch as television and mobile phones. In my opinion, Unfortunately these electronic devices take a lot of time from people and make them always busit.

On the one hand, a lot of people topend very much time on theire electronic devices and that affects their real life, such as their Relationships and thein families and thed beads to the end of theire normal life, for instance, children who spend the whole day on theiro Phone and when the poorentis take it from them they will cra. For example, ratuds from Oxford Universitat shows that more than 60% of commiunication between individuals in our modern Lite become difficult.

On the other hand, when people proofer to ropend time in the virtual world that will cause the end of real lite from theire prespective for example, a friend of mine is a online gamer and I can not sit with him and talk normally more than 30 minutes he gets and feel board quickly.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that watching TV programmers make individuals become addicted and lazt that affects theire relationships with family and friends.