some people think that the adverts control what we purchase, while others think they are useful sources of information products. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the contemporary era, advertisements spark a debate about their influence on society. While one side believe that adds control our groceries, others argue they are informative tools of purchases.

On the one hand, advertisements are a marketing approach that impact on people’s consciousness. Humans without completely understanding of their actions may be under the hypnosis of company’s promotion. This is related to displayed music and content. The prime example of this can be “pokerdom”, which is demonstrated during the watching of films in google network. According to reviews, music is catching and keeping in brain, and performance is ease in comprehension.

Nonetheless, adds are useful sources of spreading information. Community is provided with details of new products which are in process of production. Moreover, this facility enhances the process of globalization that is why generations can improve their bonds with each other and adolescents can be in trend. It can be seen from the improvement in connection between child and parents. Adults thanks to adds try to open new things, products and brands about which children already know about. For instance, temu or wildberries – online shops. This apps are tested by teenagers and accepted by parents. Therefore, there is harmony in the freedom of choice.

In conclusion, adds are a multifaceted tool, which can be used to control minds of people with the help of music, content, and at the same time it is a means of mass transmission of information. Therefore, I have not an accurate opinion and stand to both sides of utilization.