Some people think that the best way to be successful in life is to get a university education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people believe that the best way to succeed in life is to get university education, while others disagree about it. In my opinion, there are multiple ways to become successful in our lite.

On the one hand, it is evident that huge amount of people have found their best job and or attain occupational achievement. In the university, students can access the systematic and advanced materials on the subject. In addition, specialized knowledge may help people adapt to their jobs easily after graduation. In the traditional Chinese style education, study was the unique method to get a higher place in the society, while the businessman was seen as ignorant and useless. Moreover, those people who were graduated from top university have better influence to the public and competitiveness among ordinary people.

On the other hand, there are several ways to success beyond university such as electronic sports, being an athlete, found a business, or service. What’s more, a number of people are unable to find a job, even though they once spared no efforts in the university. Instead, these be people who dropped out of school early received more auto authority or earned more money than them. However, it doesn’t mean that I am not support higher education. I just want to express that if a person owns sufficient knowledge and strong enough skills, he or she will not become a loser. University is not the sole place to access ability of learning, if you think you will be successful and put efforts, you can do it, unless you have the lack of self descipline.

In conclusion, to achieve a higher goal, university is not a necessity. More importantly, the learning skills and the ability to overcome obstacles are the bey to success.