Some people think that the best way to solve global environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary times, raising the cost of the petrol can be the best option for solving the issue of so much traffic on the roads and the effects like pollution, In the forthcoming paragraphs I will discuss this matter and share a plausible conclusion at the end.

To start with, there is so much noise pollution and air pollution on the road because of the vehicles run on the roads and if we will increase the price of the petrol it can be temporary solution for it because if people really wants to go for their work on daily basis, it is even a necessity which help us to protection from extreme weather this is why in metro cities people are also having 2-3 cars at home for each individual.

On the other hand, if the prize will rise than their will also be a possibility that pupils will avoid to use so much of petrol and skip to go for a short and even will skip to use a 2 wheeler or a 4 wheeler for their short routes, will try to walk at the road which will even helpful for their body structure strength and physical health.

However, I believe customs should make a strict rule of odd and even car running on road so that half of the vehicles run from which pollution will get decrease. Secondly, if the gas pumps will open on road and electric car will come across then this measure can actually make less pollution because electrical cars make less pollution.

In hindsight, in my opinion I totally disagree with this notion because nobody can stop pollution on the road,it is very hard to dissuade people from using their own convince.