Some people think that the best way to solve global environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Vehicles play one of the most essential role in human’s life, it makes life of population easier and more convenient. However, despite of these advantages, transport has also several negative sides, such as air and noise pollution. Furthermore, it depletes the natural resources, which means the condition of planet becomes worse day by day. Scientists have found a lot of way to prevent environmental problems, and one of them is increasing the priece of fuel for cars and other types of transport.

At first glance, this idea literally can improve some issues, such as the number of cars on the road and people will replace their transport with bicycles or with e-cars. Although, using e-car is progressive solution, it also has another disadvantages, due to contamination, when power station create electricity. However, there are also another ways to diminish air polluation, which is the most difficult for nowadays.

The best way to protect people’s habitat is change vehicles to their type, such as with hydrogen engine, which does not have any contamination. If car corporation changed their standarts, because the main aim for them is the quantity of sellings, the Earth would become better.

In conclusion, I would like emphasize, that changing the price is not the best solution, because the new generation with full of abilities can solve this problem using other things.