Some people think that the best way to solve global environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The worst problem of environment has been in dangerous level. A number of people believe that the source of this issue is coming from the percentage of fuel application is highly increase. However, I disagree with policy to raise the fuel’s price because it can make new problems for our society.

As crucial aspect of human live. Fuel is one of essential item that must exist in world activities. Due to the fact, Technology could be advanced such as nowadays due to the contribution of fuel power as main of energy in entire aspect of the human live. For example, Fuel as the source of energy in electrical sector that people utilize in numerous parts of live, such as household necessary and industrial hustle. In addition, Fuel has vital function as main activator in transportation technology, not only private transportation such as car and bike but also for public services like bus and train. In order to, with whole those reasons, it is not wise to make fuel in the high price, due to the fact it will make people face new issue specially in living cost burden and it is possible to create new issue such as poverty and violence.

In the same time, we still must find the best solution from environmental issue that fuel makes. I believe The government can regulate proper policy to decline the scale of fuel utilization. Firstly, regulation regard the rich community must use electrical transportation as main transportation can be beneficial solution for this case, ought to it can reduce the user of conservative transportation which is mostly use fuel as main energy. Policy regarding new energy must be top of attention for researcher, due to the fact it is capable to be giant support to energy supply. Because we need transformation energy in huge portion to solve climate change, such as improving Surya panels as the main source of energy for society and maximizing the function of natural resources like water and air as aid energy supply.

In conclusion, Solving environmental issue as the biggest problem must be main content of people, but in other hands, we must consider that numerous people specially from poor community still need fuel to support live. So that, the wisdom about the best solutions have essential role, otherwise we will solve one problem, and the same time we arise bigger trouble such as poverty.