Some people think that the best way to succeed in life is to get a university education. Others, however, believe that a formal education is not as important as other factors, such as hard work and determination. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, many people are thinking that without any bachelor’s or master’s degree, you can be successful while other individuals believe that since this is a traditional way to achieve higher goals, we should get university education. Eventhough, from my perspective, both ideas have certain strong arguments, I would say younger generation don’t need to take high education to get higher results in their professional life.

On the one hand, universities provide you diploma which helps to find job on your field. In that job, you can earn monthly salary. What I mean is that if you finish high eduaction, it will be easy to find job or it is possible that employment opportunities could be facilitated directly by your university. Consequently, you will get your work faster than others instead of wasting one or two years of your life to find job. Another adventage of academic education is that, you will be professional on your field. It is because you can receive training from professionals in this field and can seek their assistance when necessary that later on, you will be the best employee in your workplace.

On the other hand, the reason why many people do not consider higher education important is that higher education never encompass important life factors such as financial literacy, responsibility, collaboration and technical skills for how to deal with real-life challanges. They want their children should be ready for daily-life problems practically. Another potential reason for that is today more and more individuals are starting their own businesses and reaching success immediately without any univercity education. This makes ideas on people that becoming successful and rich is not just about education, nut all about taking risk and not fearing any potential difficulties that may arise. Historically, many people who suddenly became famous did not even excel in school, let alone attain higher education.

In a nutshell, I personally think that university education may supply permanent job and average monthly salary while taking risks in life may bring sudden fame and wealth, but we must remember that not everyone can do it, and it does not yield the same results for everyone.