some people think that the goverment is wasting money on the arts and this money could be better spend elsewhere.

our country art has crucial role. Our authorities give prime value to art and artist. Government spend money for our art forms to encourage and sustainable development of our society. Some people are think that government wasting the money and they could spend wisely. I completely disagree with the statement owing to following various reasons .

Our country is developing by several elements. Art has huge role in it. Our cultural art forms make us peculiar from other nations and art being as face of our country. By encouraging the artists we can sustain our arts. Most of the arts forms are evolved from our ancestors. In further it is our responsibility to protect .

Additionally, Development of tourism occurred by art. Many of travellers are interested to visit our places and they also interested to witness our Ancestral folks. For example in india there is a cultural folk called kathakali, many of the visiters are wanted to watch kathakali. The eagerly wait and witness the watch the magic of art. From this it’s more evident that tourism industry sustained by our arts.

To conclude, I strongly believe that encouraging art forms in different ways can lead our nation into a significant development. Hence, i disagree with the statement. Art has indigenous importance and it has to br protected.