Some people think that the government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children, while others think it is the fault of the parents Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is crysta crystal clear that obesity is the rising problem in the every age group especially children. Well some individuals believe that the government is responsible while other believe that it is a parent fault. I will discuss on both sides in the upcoming paragraph with my opinion.

To embark with obesity is a health issue related to the body fat and it is rising in children because of some government faults. The predominant is that the selling of adulterated food in the market. There are some common food items such as milk cheese butter which is highly mixed with some chemicals which leads to the bad impact on person’s health. Show the government must put some strict actions to towards them by putting rates on them. Moreover in some areas there are no public parks of any grounds where children can play or do physical activities so that they can become fit and healthy.

However there are also some parents fault. Firstly they must keep eye on their children what they are eating. Parents must stop their children from eating unhealthy food. They should made delicious food items at home. Moreover they do not encourage their children for physical activities the children play games on mobile phones and spend their a lot of time in watching televisions or mobile phone by sitting on bed or sofa. Moving further there are many parents who allow their children to eat fast food or street food on daily basis.

I strongly a find that there are huge parents fault who do not pay attention or their children what they eat or what they are doing which leads to many health diseases in which a obesity is the main disease.

To recapitulate government must choose some steps to improve public health by establishing parks and grounds in every city and town and the parents also spend some time with their children to do physical activities and prepare food at home.