Some people think that the government should ban single-use plastics. Others believe individuals should take personal responsibility for reducing plastic use. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a debate over which method is more proper to utilizing polythene bags. Some individuals claim that state authorities ought to prohibit the use of plastic bags, while others believe that people need to raise their awareness and take greater responsibility. Hwever, i am in favour of the former option because only when governmets take the first step and impose punishments will people become more aware of their actions.

Humans differ from other animall and living creatures, and therefore they should be more responsible and show greater respect for the environment due to their conscious minds. Plastic bags are usuaslly produced to make life more convinent for people. However, due to their harmful drawbacks, they can reduce the quality of life on Earth affecting not only humans but also marine life, livestock, and even insects. If we leave it to senior managers and try to overcome the issue by learning from their good habits regarding the use of plastic bags, and by creating usefl awareness campaigns, it may be a positive approach.

On the other hand, It is worth mentioning that people have been facing difficulties for donkey’s years, and they are largely responsible for the harm caused to nature, which is simple truth. Governments have to take strict control over individuals because if they imopse restrictions and punishments, people will stop using plastic bags, even though even though shop assistants often provide them to customers. Moreover, state authorities need to stop factories that specialize in producing plastic bags, as their manufacturing processes are highly polluting. Only by halting their operations can society quickly overcome thsi enivronmental proplem.

In conclusion, single-use plastic bags can cause numerious environmental obstacles. Despite the fact that people have a conscious mind to take care of nature and show respect for the environment and ecology, i firmly believe that upper managment should take strong action to solve the issue. Strict rules and bans can help people reduce their use of plastic bags and protect nature.