Some people think that the government should be responsible for funding healthcare and education of the country, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The government has to allocate money in the healthcare and education of the country. While some feel that everyone has to take care of themselves and gain an education without helping the government, I agree with those who believe that the authorities have to be responsible for educating people for free and building healthcare for everyone.

Some people think that realisation of accessible education and healthcare require considerable expenditure from the budget that could be invested in other more significant spheres such as development of contemporary technologies and defense industry. For the past decades many countries have encountered war conflicts, thus, it is very important to invest in the army to protect society from invasion. Moreover, nowadays economic development and technical progress plays a crucial role in social stability because it helps they help to provide comfortable conditions for living.

However, I believe that the government has to tend to”the citizens. Most people do not have opportunities to obtain an education and even get professional medical aid as they are too poor or homeless. I also think that creating new opportunities for this stratum of society could resolve some problems such as high levels of unemployment and homelessness. Generations educated specialists can cover the deficit of the workforce and increase the outcome in of the budget. Alternatively, if the authorities take care of only technical progress or the defense industry, it is more likely to cause social unrest and policy instability.

In conclusion, while supporters feel that the government does not have to take care of subsidise citizens’ treatment and education, I believe that accessible education and healthcare contribute to different benefits such as social stability and decrease the low level of unemployment.