Some people think that the government should be responsible for funding healthcare and education of the country, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some members of society think that for fundament for healthcare and study of the country should responsible government ,while others argue with this statement.I agree that country where live individuals can organize for citizens improve their knowledge and help keep good mental and bodyhealth.This essay will discuss about important knowledge at school and university,also it will consider that statistics of population and per cent live cicle shows how country will strong.

First of all,funding strong education system help country reach goals.The predominant reason is competition between country.For stay at strict stability economic position country should investigate to education.Also, in this century it can help mankind can approach plan that they make for future and be independent ,achieve career quality .For instance, if someone has good idea he must have knowledge about this business or science and find proficional person who help with this.But,if he can gain free data it could be possible.However ,some people think it is wrong and each person must work to solve this problem and have money.

Secondly, healthcare play vital role in life and society should think about.For country important citizens health,because it shows amount of population and keep strong position.I agree with this statement because some people may not have money and go to the hospital.For this reason,for poverty people government must have laws and help with this problem.Citizens every moment can trust law and live in good place .About statistics,if war come to country,proportion of people play significant role and can protect people’s earth .

In conclusion,government is responsible for people’s health and education,however indivuals must not forget that they also try help governmet in hard period.