Some people think that the government should be responsible for funding healthcare and education of the country, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people feel that the countries healthcare and education funding should be provided by the government, while others claim that the government should not be responsible for this. I agree with the former viewpoint because the government of every country should provide huge amount of funds for healthcare and education of people of their country. As a result, the people of country can lead a healthy and normal life.

On the one hand, if the government of a country do not serve their people and deprive them of their basic rights, in that case, the infrastructure of the country is greatly damaged, for example: The government of a country is providing funds in such of sectors where they can earn their own profit and they are completely ignoring by providing funds in healthcare and education sectors. As a result, it will adversely affect the health of the people and the risk to human health will increase as well as illiteracy rate will increase because of not providing funds in the education sector.

On the other hand, some individuals believe that the government is definitely responsible for the overall development of the people of the country in any sector such as: healthcare and education, which are one of the vital sector for the country’s development . If the government invests a significant amount in this sector then the overall progress of the country will be maintained. Specifically, it will have a great impact on the healthcare and education sectors. The risk to human health will be decreased along with the illiteracy rate will be diminished.

To sum up, I firmly believe that to make a country a developed state, the government must invest heavily in important sectors like healthcare and education, which play a milestone role in the development of a country.