Some people think that the government should be responsible for funding healthcare and education of the country, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent years, many people believe that healthcare and education should be covered by the government, while others disagree. i am a stauncher believer that government is responsible for funding it.

On one hand, wealthy people want to travel abroad and get an international degree. In other words, government is not obligated to pay tons of millions to cover their expenses as living inside the country is much cheaper. A prime example of this is The united kingdom where healthcare and education are very hard to pay for them. Hence, if rich families want to obtain an international degree, they should be full responsible for it rather than the country .

On the other hand, Many countries suffer from poverty and high crime issues due to the lack of education and sometime a proper healthcare. This means that a country with high criminal history will also be associated with low educational level. For instance, Egypt suffers from poverty which lead to so many crime scenes to over come this issue advocates suggested that government should pay for the education in all levels to prevent it. another example which is related to poverty is well-being , if the country does not have a well stablished healthcare systems, epidemics will be over the world due to the spread of infections. Thus, government should fund all the hospital and universities.

In conclusion, after this essay has shown why should the government fund the healthcare systems and educational levels. I believe that if the government pays healthcare providers and education systems, crime scenes and poverty will be declined.