Some people think that the government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects for the progress of the country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology plays a vital role in our day to day life hence few masses believe that law makers should spend more capital in education Science rather than other subjets such as Mathematics, Punjabi and English etc. I completely agree with this given notion. In the upcoing paragraphs, I will explain my points on imporatnce of teaching Science.

To begin with, any country’s progress can be checked by looking into their achievements in Science and Technology. Being strong in these fields anu nation can emerge as a prominent country in the world showing what they have achieved hence they need to invest more money in Science. For example, America invested huge amount of thier capital in Science so that people can have resources to practice and invent something new. As a result they have strongest scientific research center called NASA.

Moving further, subjects like punjabi and english are also elective in the schools however their demand is decreasing day by day due to advancement in science. To elaborate this, people can easily convert these languages by putting these on language converters which are available nowdays.

To sum up, subjects like punjabi and english are necessary for comunication , however it will be easy to teach when science will be developed. Hence, to compete with the modern world and earn more foreign currency, the government authorities should invest more money on science studies.