Some people think that the government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects for the progress of the country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As some people think that governments should invest more money in science education rather than other subjects to develop the country. Let’s consider this issue more accurate.

Firstly, I want to say that science, for my opinion, is the most important subject for developing countries or even space and oceans. However, other subjects like physics, chemistry, or math are also significantly extending our knowledges about these things, that I mentioned. Therefore, to choose one, I will say about science education.

I agree that government should invest more money in that education, and I have some reasons to think so. Science, in general, is a topic that consists physics, chemistry, and math in some ways. For my knowledge, it is like a piece of cake to understand why it includes all these topics. But one more thing that I have to mention – if government will invest more money in science education for students, they can a bit extend borders of this topic. I mean they can add more math, physics, and etc. It will have good influence on students’ brain and they won’t be exhausted on being only on one topic a lot of time.

To sum up, I’ll say that government don’t have to invest only in science, because students have to know other, not less important subjects, that they also may need in using science, by the way. And last but not least, I wish government really hear my advice, because this conference, I mean, that students can study both of these subjects, will only impact really well on their study and future life.