Some people think that the government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects for the progress of the country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Ordinary people strongly believe, that the government should spend more money in teaching science than other subjects for the development of the country. In this essay, I will present arguments why the government should invest money for this.

To begin with, science is an engine of progress, and level of people lifestyle is growing from year to year. Inhabitants of the world feel the movement of improvement in many spheres of life, as an example, the tratament from the cancer, in twenty years percent of succes results increased for 5-7%. Consequently, without development of medicine, cancer mortality will be extremely high.

In addition to this, the improvement of teaching science, has a crucial influence for the IT, nowadays especially for Artificial Intelligent. AI really changed people lifestyle in many spheres: education, medicine, finance, navigation and etc.. For example, AI has helped in education process, for teachers with checking and preparation, for students with essential, but difficult material, and presentations. As a result, after invention of Artificial Intelligent, level of academic performance in schools and universities proliferated.

To encapsulate, investing in teaching science, significantly changed our lives in last years. Moreover, it has helped us in many spheres, what helps in the development of humanity. With the development of science, we will be able to build a safer and more comfortable world for ordinary people.