Some people think that the increase in international travel has a negative impact on the environment and should be restricted. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Global travel and the environment are the undeniable issues of the year. A few individuals believe that the rise in world wide travel has a detrimental influence on the nature,which should be banned.i agree on the given statement.while,overseas trip increase the air pollutants from aviation, which threat animals and vegetation.in this essay will explain the given statement with relevant examples.

Firstly, air pollution has significantly expanded due to the global journey of aircraft, which emit carbon dioxide, lead, water vapour, and aerosols are excerbrate air quality.in order to rise this pollutants,create a smog and fog in the earth surface.for instance ,acid rain is a prevalent phenomena, which originate from airplane, that harm human skin even agriculture.in addition, the air pollutan also accounted to proliferate climate change.

Secondly,on the ground that, foreign trip,flaura and flona have become vegetarian to death.there fore the massive invasion of people and their activities dire to those species lives through the dumping plastics andnon degradable materials.for example, recently,many animals such as whale died massively because they ate tonnes plastic debries,which is a threaten their eating pattern and habitat.hence, biodiversity has become diminished by attracting and encouraging global travel,that vanished many plants and animals.

To conclude, the expansion of global travel has detrimental effects on the environment, and it should be prohibited. Air pollution from jet airlines has released huge amounts of gases and other components that reduce the quality of the air.infrigment of human, biodiversity has become extinct.so the sake of environment,worldtravel should be restrict

ed.