Some people think that the increase in international travel has a negative impact on the environment and should be restricted. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays so many people believe that, the tourism have negative impact on the environment that’s why they want to restricted of tourism. I don’t agree with this opinion because tourism and learns new culture are crucial for human life. At this point we are focusing other problems for environment.

First off all people of traveler are very important effect on countries economy’s. In the 2024, so many people working at tourism sectors such as, hotels, night clubs, restaurants. They are working and earn money for their daily lives. If we are cutting international travel, workers will be dismissed from works. Thinking about Spain, Barcelona is a very hotspot for local and international people. On 28th August 2024. Local people were organizing an action and they said “Tourists go home!” Because of this situation so many people left Barcelona and tourism came to a standstill. Spain government, loss of money, lot of waiters lost their jobs and living expenses are increase in Barcelona.

On the other hand, people’s need to learn new cultures. Every culture is important for developing knowledge. History, learning a new language, traveling a historical place are crucial for the lives of humans. However, the climate changing is a big problem of world. First of all, we should not cutting the international travel. We should focusing other problems like, factories, cars with gas, improve new buildings and cutting trees in forests.

My personally speaking, we should not restricted to international travel. This causes so many economic and cultural problems. Tourism is a big point of some countries’ economies. I recommended, we should be supervise of factories, government and construction.