over-tourism is becoming an issue in many popular destinations. What problems does this cause and how can it be managed?

At present, in many countries tourism has become more and more in every renowned destination. The issue of tourism in foreign countries can be that the cost of living increases and service prices for local people increase. Additionally, quality of living declines for native humans. This issue can be solved by limits on the number of visitors per a day. This essay will explore both questions prior to the conclusion.

To start with, nowadays, many countries have overpopulation of tourists. Therefore there are some serious issues such as the cost of living rising, so everything is high-priced. Moreover, the quality of standard living may be worse. For instance, prices in London are overwhelming due to tourism , so costs for rental housing and other daily purchases. Hence, visitors affect local residents’ lives.

The solution to this issue can be that the government has to limit the number of visitors per day. The best way can be to limit places for main attractions and where over tourism becomes or book something online. For example, some well-known museums or theatres can create the rule that only limited tourists can visit or only by online identification. Consequently, the government has to determine the limits of visitors.

To sum up, at present, in many countries there is an overpopulation of tourists. The reasons can be the cost of living increases and service prices for local people increase, and solutions may be limited in some places where it is overwhelming. Finally, it is advantageous when travelers travel to international countries; however when it is too much nothing good.