Some people believe that the best way to deal with disruptive students is to remove them from the classroom. Others argue that it is better to find other ways to manage their behaviour within the school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is often argued that naughty students should be seperated from the class, while others consider that there are could be better ways to handle with their disruptive behaviour in the school. From my point of view, removing distuptive students would be a excellent decision. However, I would prefer looking for efficient ways of managing.

On the one hand, to seperate them from the classroom could be appropriate and oftentimes it is effortless for teachers. Problematic students offers an immediate solution to discipline them, also they can disrupt the atmosphere of classroom and process of studying with their misbehaves. Furthermore, problematic students’ limitless disruptions could detrimental impact on their peers’ performance and their understanding of subjects; while there are conflict between teacher and naughty student, or when they are misbehaving it would be difficult for other students to figure out lessons. The solution of this issue could help them to resume their studies, also problematic students might need special support and attention without the class.

On the other hand, there are several methods which would help to deal with this kind of students in the school. Firstly, school should review the reasons of their disruptive behaviour and if there chance, the school authority should contact with parents when their child mishaves at school. Secondly, teachers should discipline students in front of others as an example, consequently, other students would be discouraged to mishave. In addition, this kind of punishment could be administered as a deterrent. Finally, classroom assistants can support difficult students instead of removing.

To conclude, other techniques could be more useful than to seperate disruption students from the classroom.