some people think that the increasing flexible working environment nowadays, such as working at home has a positive impact on workers' lives. Other believed feel this development is just a means of organizations such as private companies to exploit workers for profit. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In modern era, flexible working environment is believed to have benefits aspects on employees, while others, however, argue that some private companies manipulate increasingly their workers for making an income. In my opinion, this is a combination of both.

On the other hand, there are two main benefits working at home, one of which having own schedule. That is to say, if individuals work at home, they plan their own daily time table as opposite to working at office, they work with time pressure. For example, if inhabitants work at home, they are likely to decide to meeting with friends or colleagues. As a result, they are become an independent person. Moreover, working at home is huge impact reduce the cost of transportation. In other word, if employees work at office, they might pay money to transport system either public transport or private one. A good example of this, workers are likely to go to office at least 2 times as a result, the half of salary is spent in transport system. This is because most of the employees prefer working at home. While working at home has various positives effects. It is unlikely to ignore working at office.

Conversely, working different places has other effects for workers by verge of sake of employers’ advantages. That is to say, if employees work at home, there are colossal of benefits both employees as well employers. For instance, most employers offer their workers to work at home not only because save money in the realm of paying rent or other equipment, but also because reduce paying bills as well as taxes. As a result, many boss are bound to save their own money, however their workers spend their own money to the use of energy and gas bills at home. For example, if workers work at home, they will pay the bills for the utilise of energy as well as gas. As a result, they might provide their employers advantages. Thus, it is clear that, although working at home has benefits, they provide indirect employers’ profits.

In conclusion, whereas working at home has positives aspects to employees, it has indirect negative effects. In my opinion, employers should provide their workers with perks as well as increments. As a result, this saves balance between employees and employers in terms of income and expenditure.