Some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that businesses mainly benefit. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views on whether protecting the environment is the crucial advantage of international cooperation or whether business is most important. Both schools of thought could be true in their own right, but I agree with the latter opinion.

Nowadays, it is clear that in many situations those who have their own businesses will not care about the environment in order to develop their companies. In other words, there are a number of individuals who even sacrifice our natural resources as well. For example, although petrol factories know about the disadvantages of their petrol to the air, they do not stop or decline the amount of the product. Instead, this production might be improved so as not to get less profit. Due to this fact, they may want more money. Therefore, in this situation, our environment will be paid less attention.

Furthermore, due to customer demand, companies do not worry about nature. That is to say, citizens also are insisting on more products to satisfy themselves. As a result, these kinds of factories might try to produce more products. For instance, communities know that bakeries will also pollute the air; on the contrary, they have a desire for bread. Because it is a popular item that is eatable for everyone. For this reason, some factories are not able to prefer the environment to their company because of the customers.

To sum up, a plethora of societies believe that international cooperation’s aim is saving the environment; however, others think that business is more crucial. According to some suitable reasons, their main aim is business.