Some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that businesses mainly benefit. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Considered as a global issue, environment preservation has turned into a massive discussion and importance among both governments and individuals. However, it is the main question whether these proceedings and unions aim environment or businesses? Now I shall discuss this very issue in details and express my own viewpoint as the following.

Generally talking, since the world war II various unions and campaigns have come forward in order to enhance international interactions and collaborations, say, United Nations. Thereupon, plenty of social associations tend to support these goals and organizations to protect lives of Earth habitats, which were prosperous to some extent. As a vital concern, countries have faced climate change in recent decades threatening our health and lives. Beside the governmental and official affairs, individuals and some organizations are struggling with this matter and dozens of greatly noticeable achievements have gained. Therefore, they should be appreciated and encouraged as protecter of lives.

Just in an inverse side, a group of opponents persist on pointlessness of these plans because they believe that neither politicians nor the businessmen are not concerned and involved in this attempt like Trump. They merely are in thought of their own personal benefits and pretending. Although, to some extent social awareness and pressure has forced governments to implement plans and policies, huge number of useless congresses and assemblies have been held without a reasonable consequence. As is often the case, these shows cost heavily and by adding divergent associations or headings which goes directly into businessmen’s pockets.

To wrap up in a brief, environment conservation demands seriously well organized programs to be leaded in success. Therefore, both society members and governments have to cooperate widespeadly. Nonetheless, I personally do believe that some politicians and organizations have misused this trend to gain their interests and profits without taking the humanity and global interest.