Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. agree or disagree?

Social culture has divided people according to their wealth, as affluent people, and poor people. For the time being, the inquest, whether people of higher social status should share their earnings with lower class people, has sparked considerable dispute. Contemplating pluses and minuses, some believe that helping underprivileged people is a great chance to earn virtues, while others argue that uplifting the financial status of other people is not the responsibility of the rich, who earned their money with hardship and dedication.

In my opinion, I strongly agree that helping the needy class of people is the utmost duty of the higher-class people in a sense that such actions will foster social harmony, economic balance, and spiritual benefits.

To begin with, convincing defenses can be assembled that distributing earned money in other people will not only reduce motivation but also decline enthusiasm for earning money in hard-working group. First of all, if low-income group gets financial support from the higher-income group, they might stop working hard to build their own fortune. Take some beggars, for example, who are not handicapped, will be inspired for begging more, rather than looking for productive jobs. Secondly, from the inception of economic balance and per capita income, it is the responsibility of the government to support the livelihood of the people in need. Hence, it should be thought of as a certain price that supporting family and relatives is the key factor motivating people to gain wealth, which otherwise would not be obtainable.

Granted, government and policy makers should play a pivotal role in helping the poor people to a great extent. On the other hand, sharing the property with others will improve compassion among people, thereby increasing social harmony and balance. Nowadays it is a merely. Prevailing sight that percentage of people living below poverty line is increasing, which must not have been possible without unequal distribution of national wealth. Moreover, helping other people is supported and endorsed by religious texts, which may add spiritual benefits significantly. Undoubted, this paragon assuredly volumes about the scope of rich people to help others to gain virtues. Thus, since sharing wealth of higher-class people with other deceases poverty rate and improves economic balance, this can be taken as an opportunity for them.

At the end of the day, to sum up, gaining wealth to serve oneself is overshadowed by the benefits of taking the chance to share it with others. Therefore, having weighed up pros and cons, I like to reiterate that one of the remarkable matters about being financially solvent is the scope to help the needy people, as instances have been shown.