Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. agree or disagree?

Wealth, often associated with luxury and privilege, possesses a significant capacity for positive social impact. I am convinced that the ability to contribute financially to causes that alleviate suffering or promote progress is a powerful tool available to those with substantial resources.

To begin with, so often support is considered in financial terms, however it may also take a place in innovation breakthroughs by simplifying human requirements. The best eхample is Facebook CEO, who provides people the unique network with a wide variety of ways to find like-minded communities or sharing different types of interests about any discussions. Hence, this diversity enables net surfers and brands to tailor user-generated content to their audience’s preferences.

Furthermore, only if famous and opulent people are torchbearers for other populations, will plebes keep up with their unwavering captain, supporting ideas in all directions. For instance, during the ‘Great Depression’ in America, many wealthy industrialists and bankers were criticized for doing little to help the unemployed. This inaction led them to widespread resentment, and many lost public trust. Thus it is an undeniable fact that social acceptance as an influential person plays a significant part of opulence.

In conclusion, although a majority of factors, influencing a person’s financial status, are the feathers that a human instills to himself from a yearly age , still most of the rich businessmen help and enhance living conditions for other people, from who they get a feedback in view of emotional support, owing to this spur people have in hard-working at their aims.