Some people think that the teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject they are best at or they are most interested in. To what extent do you agree?

It is thought that adolescents should focus on a broad range of studies, while others believe that adolescents should choose only one specific subject they are excel at or they are most passionate in. In my opinion, I believed that the number of subjects depend on their age.

On the one hand, juvenile should study all school subjects, because they are too immature to take a serious decision, it will detriment their entire life. Duo to this, by studying all subjects, they are able to understand their interest of any skills. Furthermore, teenagers need to know what they study, and what will help them in their journey of destination. One instance that exemplifies, sports is essential for maintain health, mathematics is used for basic arithmetic in day-to-day life, also language help to convey their thoughts and feelings to others.

On the other hand, at the age of eighteen, they have matured to understand and ability to choose their specific subject, which is advantageous for their career field, unlike their young age. Teenagers not only know about their interest or excel at, but also, they know which particular subject is significant prospect of future. Moreover, they are physically and mentally tuned for study sole subject in depth, that is why all university applicants eager to engage into university in their nineteen. Older teenagers know how to handle their schedule and they can easily keep art or sport as their recreational activity.

In conclusion, although some think that either concentrate on all subject or focus on the subject they are excel, it depends on their age. Young teenage are not ready to specialize a subject or require broad amount of subject, but in their eighteen this is no longer the case.