Some people think that the teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject they are best at or they are most interested in. To what extent do you agree?

There is a debate between two main groups.The former group believes that Students Should learn all lesons regardless their desired subjects and the latter group, claim that they should learn a topic which they have special ability in or tend to know more about it. In my opinion, It is ideal that they should learn the general subjects as well as the topics that they are Keen on.

There are several reasons why teenagers should learn the general subjects. Firstly, some these subjects are the lesson of life and everyone Should learn them to manage their personal life. In these lessons, they learn how communicate with each other, how respeet their parents, teachers and older generation, how follow the rules and laws. Thus, these types of education are crucial and play a signiticant role in peoples lives.Secondly, some subiects such as math are useful in every day life and we can not ignore the Key role of math in problem-solving stills, resolving financial problems. Finally, Sport is other major subject which. is bentecial for overal well-being. Alocating Spaicel time for sport not only help teanager beiny healthy, but also help them to pay more attention to something that they are interested in.

On the other hand, when teenagers, concentrate more a subject that they have spacial ability, are more likely to show their ability and demonstrate their talents in this subject. Intelting and talent are two primary factors to help teenagers being successful. For example, in some Schools in my country, the group ef students who display their tolents in a particular subject, are alocated a generous funds and Scholarship to pursue their dream in this field. In this Situations, thay can educate the generel science and topic in two days a wook and focus on their talents and prierities for the remainig days.

In conclusion, It is clear that, spending more time and focus on somethig is the Key of reachig success, while learning other subject is also vital for teenagers.