Some people think that the teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject they are best at or they are most interested in. To what extent do you agree?

There is different opinion about whether best way of studying at school is focusing on every single subject that are learned or be more careful only about the subjects that are more fascinating for teenagers or at least getting higher marks on them. However, studying all subjects and preparing for them seems quite beneficial, concentrating on the specific subjects which are more enjoyable for teenagers have various advantages for them.

One of the primary pros of studying more attractive subject for children at school is, finding out their study interest. If school children detect their preferances they will choose their future career and get less confused about their lives. For instance, studying biology preferably could help student to working hard and being an outstanding doctor in the future. Moreover, getting good score in particular subject enhance student’s tendency to pursue their education in higher level even after gradguation. This may contribute with the number of educated people in the society and their own impact on the development of countries.

Oponent viewers, believe that studying all provided subjects at school could help teenager’s success in both their lives and school performances. In contrast, spend a large amount of time on learning many subjects and achieving numerous skills even in teenage leads to be more confused or not able to select the best way of your life and prevent students being adepted in at least one subject and also professional and skilled in their occupations. For example, concentration on every single subject and lesson like mathematic, Biology, Chemistry and others which is not teenagers first option and selection to study, causes reluctance in children and prevent them to continue their education and have career prospects.

In conclusion, although some people believe studying all subjects would be beneficial, focusing on one or two interested and preferable subjects may lead students to better future and life.