Some people think that the world will eventually have only one language. Do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages?

It is believed that nowadays traveling are more important and people travel around the world and speak different languages in various regions. Some individuals argue that in the future the world will know only one language and learn their language. I disagree more than agree because there are lack of individuals who knows only their countries language. My preferences is explained further.

To begin with, it will destroy the tourist attractions. People travel world and know about their culture, belief, food, traditions. If traveller can not know about their countries language they may not learn about things, and they face many problems to tackle this situation. Moreover, business lead to problems and loss financial capital. Some person can not know about other language and they work different cultures company, so they can face many problems. They would not work properly, even not improve their language. For instance, in china people speak only one language and they can not know about different languages and it get many consequences.

However, in the positive side, one language improve their vocabulary. Nation public speak more confidently without any hesitation and move all around the world without facing problem. Knowing one language not feel people bad because not every person mind same Ane they can not learn different languages. Furthermore, whenever they travel may not feel uncomfortable and norvus because every people speak in one language and they would help people easily.

In conclusion, some individuals believe the world have eventually know one language. In my opinion knowing one language creat many problems in travel and business. People live in different cultures and speak different languages, only one Language can create serious issues.