Some people think that they can make as much as noise as they want, while others think that the amount of noise people make should be strictly prohibited. Discuss both views and give your own opinions

people have different views about whether they can make noise how much they want or it is an unnecessary action. While there are some actions down sides to making noise, I believe it will help people to express their feelings.

There are some reasons why making noise has positive outcome. One possible reason is that it will helps us to express our feelings. When people are angry they like to express their anger by making noise. Secondly, it gives a person purpose which shows freedom of speech that he can make noise as much he want.

Despite the above arguments it cannot be denied that noise has lots of disadvantages rather than benefits. Finally, too much noise can leads to sleep disturbance. So, without quality sleep it would affect on overall body health. Secondly, because of extra noise, people can’t concentrate on their work. So. it makes people less productive. Finally, extra noise could impact negatively on environment. Though, it creates sound pollution and lots of disease, which related to ears. brain and others problem.

In conclusion, over noise has many and side effects than it’s advantages. I would argue that the amount of noise people make should be restricted in a law.