Some people think that they can make as much as noise as they want, while others think that the amount of noise people make should be strictly prohibited. Discuss both views and give your own opinions

In modern times the issue of noise has become highly controversial. A common opinion is that noise should have to do restricted others feel that people have to give freedom for making noise. In this eassy i will examine both side of the argument and provide my overal opinion.

Generally speaking there are a number of reasons while many people believe that noise should be controlled.perhaps the main reason why people think that noise should be controlled is brcause it gives people harmful impact in life. For example when people make noise that time a sick person can chances to lose hearing power even they could face heart problem. Another reason is that there are many places where silent is preferred such as hospitals, libraries and classrooms. If people make noise in these places, others can not concentrate properly. Finally,if a person with heart disease makes loud noise, they could have heart attack and die.

Despite the avobe argument many people feel that gives freedom to noise for a number of reasons. Firstly, in a concert where many people crowd to enjoy the song so without sound speaker they will not able to listen properly. secondly when a person dies, everyone is notified to a microphone that cannot reach people unless they say it loud. Finally, in a wedding party people use sound speaker which help them stay connected lot of activities and entertained.

In conclusion, noise is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. Although there are some advantages but I believe that noise should be controlled.