Some people think that they can make as much as noise as they want, while others think that the amount of noise people make should be strictly prohibited. Discuss both views and give your own opinions

People have different views about whether controlling noise is necessary or creating noise as much as they want is not an issue to others. While there are some reason for noising sometimes, I believe people should always be careful of making excess sound.

There are a number of reasons why people think that noise can be made as much as they want. One possible reason is that, they think they have right to create excess sound as a human being. Everyone as a human is independent and free to do whatever they want until doing that particular thing is illegal.

Moreover, another reason is that they are unaware about negative impact of making excess noise. By not knowing that high scale of sound can lead to many serious diseases, they are not only making that noise but also try to prove that creating sound beyond enduring level is not a crime.

Despite the above arguments, it cannot be denied that creating excessive noise should be controlled. Firstly, it makes troubles in many important public areas, such as hospitals, offices. For example, if people make noise in hospital, heart patients will face critical problems, from rising of blood pressure to heart attack. Secondly, making so much sound in road, in front of educational institutions affect in focus and concentration of students. As a result, they cannot make a good grade in their class test, making them anxious with their academic life. Finally, it is a good manner to not to make noise without any serious reason, which helps individuals to build a great personality.

In conclusion, although there are some reasons for some individual’s thinking, I would argue that they should be careful in terms of making excessive sound.