Nowadays many countries are facing problems related to waste disposal. Why is this the case?

Today waste disposal has become common issue all over the world and the degree of this problem is increasing.There are several reasons and results including growing population, being less awareness and enviromental, health problems.

It is undeniable that today the population and their consumption are growing day by day.As populations increase, they buy and throw away larger amounts of products.Consequently, cities produce a wide range of letter.Furthermore, modern lifestyle encourages the use of disposable products such as bottles, packets which are not able to recycle.For example, supermarkets and restaurants use single-use packets which are contributors of pollution to the environment.

Another reason is poor management of waste system in many countries.Many goverments do not prefer to invest money to waste collection services or enviromental education. As a result, some dumps are throwed away illegally and burned in the open air which lead to damage soil and pollute air.In addition, most people are unaware of essence of the recylcling and reducing waste.Therefore, this problem continues to worse.

To sum up, less awarness of bad consequences and the poor management of waste are the main reasons of this problem.Unless this problem is not solved by goverments and individuals, it may will become more serious in the future