Nowadays many countries are facing problems related to waste disposal. Why is this the case?

Today, many countries encounter a serious problem with recycling rubbish. Everyone produces quite a lot of different kinds of trash, from simple paper to difficult objects such as batteries, power banks, or broken gadgets. This may have occurred due to the industrial revolution, when people started to produce many different types of products and, as a result, produced a lot of rubbish. One of the most popular decisions that countries can make is to improve recycling facilities and create new, modern buildings for recycling.

The main reason for significant rubbish growth is online shopping. A massive number of packages are required to deliver any products from the factory to clients. This process creates quite a lot of packages, which are constantly thrown out in the bin. Moreover, these packages may consist of non-recyclable materials. For example, my family often uses delivery when we do not want to go to the supermarkets or shopping centers and can simply buy all products on the internet, and although we try to sort our rubbish when possible.

This problem can be solved by building new factories and improving already existing ones. Today, many countries have perfect conditions and technology to build modern factories, which can help to reduce rubbish faster than in the past without any harmful gases. For instance, in my hometown during the last year, the government built a new factory due to the problem with trash on the streets. This decision provided clean streets without any packages and awful smells.

In conclusion, this essay argues that nowadays countries need to fight trash due to large progress in delivery, and one of the most popular ways to prevent the proliferation of rubbish is to build new, modern factories, which can help countries with this issue.