some people think that they can make as much noise as they want, while others think that the amount of noise people make should be controlled. discuss both views and give your opinion

Many people hold the belief that noise ought to be strictly regulated , while others trust that making noise as much as based on their demand.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why the loud sound is able to generate as much as they want. Firstly, on the construction site where contractors build the public transportation and renovate the public facilities, they always want to expedite the progress in order to complete and go live the project for servicing the citizens as soon as possible. This is because numerous vehicles will be added to accelerate at the same time, specifically, operation crane, mixer, boomlift. Secondly, the unexpected sound from the drivers who use the car horn to get attention from the other vehicles. In fact, the transport in Vietnam is really messy and their purpose to make the noise is to keep everyone safe and avoid car accidents.

On the other hand, there are a hoist of compelling reasons as to why I trust that the noise should have tighter rules to control strictly. Particularly in reality, the government issued a circular related to the level of noise that people can be involved in during working time. Furthermore, every single year the employees have to go to hospital to check their health to ensure their physical health and mental health is in good condition and the most important thing is check the capability of their ears. In addition, the best company’s climate tends to have a legit environment such as modern facilities, comfortable environment, namely, no noise that affects other colleges. For example, the marketing teams often choose the place where they have enough quiet and individual space for creating an idea because the idea just comes out when they deeply focus and do not distract or disrupt from the loud sound.

In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that in some specialized fields have to generate a significant amount of sound is advantageous to a certain extent, I assert that controlling the excessive noise strictly is more beneficial.