Some people think that they would learn better by themselves. Other think,. that learning with teachers is effective

While some people believe that learning with a teacher has more benefits, others argue that it is the best to learn alone.I personally think that advantages of learning with a teacher outweigh the benefits of self-study.

There are a number of advantages of learning with a teacher. Those who believe teacher can provide a huge support to students in there learning process claim that it save our time and energy.For an example, when someone find difficulties with any perticular subject, a teacher can make them understand, explain easily.As a result, they have not waste their time by searching youtube or google for appropiate explanation. Another good side is feedback from teacher, which could not possible in terms of self-study.It helps us correcting our mistake and improve our skills.Consequently we will not make same mistake in future, which boost our score.

On the other hand, learning alone has some pros and cons.It is argued that people can learn better by themselves than a teacher.This is because, fewer distractions have made in this method, which helps students stay focus on their studies.To illustrate, when student study without any helping hand, they can easily find their problems where they find difficulties.Therefore,they can research with this perticular problms and increase their understanding level.Another striking point is that controling over study schedule, which helps them making best use of time. To site an example, they have not wait for teachers guideness, whereas they can make routine according their flexibity.

To sum up, though learning alone has some benefits, i think it will be better to study with a teacher.