Some people think that to lead a successful life, a university degree is important. Others believe that this is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people feel that university degree is significant in order to be successful, while others contend that this is not true in current generation. In my opinion, I believe that studying in university is crucial in many ways.This essay will discuss the reasons for my viewpoint with examples.

On the one hand, a university is a place to gain profound knowledge. This helps students to follow proper guidelines; if not they will be suffering from stress and unable to study properly. For instance, many students use online courses to learn new skills, but there are too many platforms, and doesn’t know which are good and often fall into a trap. Moreover, a university helps students to be social and create connections with many necessary seniors. This helps not only to gather experience from them but also to get jobs and lives after graduation. Therefore, university plays a crucial role in building ones their career.

On the other hand, some people argue that a university degree is not as important as back then. This is primarily because of the vast online sources they get to learn new skills. This helps them to study at their own pace and can study from anywhere they want. Though it is often quite frustrating to look at the screen for a longer time, they are getting used to it. Additionally, online learning is helping students a lot but this is also making them unsocial and lazy.

In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits but I personally think that consistency degree is very important. This is because this helps them to be more social and to give proper guideline, and also making the students physically active.