Some people think that university education should be free, while others argue that students should pay for their own education.

In my opinion both arragrument are having their own thoughts .

Every person have right for education. In today’s world no it is hard to live without education.Education make life easier so in my opinion high school level education should be free of cost .So people get some basic knowledge about science , mathematics , history, medical.

It’s may make person live easier Getting some basic education person got to know ethics.Ethics make persons to do some work with full dedication.Here if we talk about university fees should free for a person who can’t afford fees. In my point of v check Candidate’s financial condition if they afford then take fees from them but a person who have great grades for getting in university but can’t afford fees should get admission without pay tuition fees. Education is very important part of county’s economy. A one person who have excellent knowledge about science or any other topic may can give their best of county .it might be helpful for county. If government start giving poor students free university education their are so many hidden talented students we can see . So many students can’t get university education because of tuition fees so they start doing other illegal work . That’s illegal work can affect on county’s economy, county’s reputation.

So in conclusion , if a poor student want go to university government should do something about it.