Some people think that violent films and video games have negative effects on people and should be banned. Others think that they are just relaxation sources. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

ome people believe that violent films and video games have a harmful impact on individuals and society, so theyit needs to be banned. However, others suggest that they are simply for relaxation. I will discuss both views and explain why they can have a positive effect.

On the one hand, violent films and video games can be great amusement for stressedful people. Many human beings enjoy action movies or shooter games because it’sthey are interesting, and theyit helphelps them forget about their daily problems. For example, after work or school, coming home and watching an action film or playing games can boost one’s happiness and helps them calm down. This can even turn down your aggression because you express amazing feelings instead of thinking about problems.

On the other hand, games can also enhance useful skills. Many video games require players to think quickly, make decisions, and develop strategies. As a result, players can improve their concentration, reaction, and ability tofor ruminateruminating rapidly. Overall, games involve players’players teamwork and communication, which helps them to become more socialized.

Naturally, there is some anxiety that violent content might be sensitive to kids under the age of 12.

In conclusion, violent movies and video games are not detrimental. They can provide relaxation, less stress, and skills. So rather than banning them, society should bolster watching, playing, a and resting.