Some people think that we learn our most important lessons in school. Others believe that the knowledge we acquire outside the school is the most important. Which view do you agree with?

Schools and gatherings are the main hub from where we learn lessons of life. Some people are of the opinion that we learn the most valuable lessons in school whereas other people argues that knowledge and information we gain outside the boundary of school is of the most value. I believe that the knowledge we gain outside the school which includes gatherings, functions and home is the most important, teaching us the main principles to live the life.

On the one hand, people believe that the school is the main source from where we get out our important lessons. From studies to the manners of life, everything is thought by institutions in a systematic environment. Schools holds a proper code of ethics where a person gains the knowledge and the idea about professionalism and the ways of living an ethical life. Nevertheless, the strict regulations and controls of the schooling system force person to behave in a right order whether his presence is inside the school or outside of it.

On the other hand, some people are of the different opinions, stating that the knowledge a person acquire outside the school premises are valuable. For example, knowledge that is taught forcefully is not viable in a long run, that is why person gaining the lesson outside institutions like gatherings, functions and home are more sustainable. Person without having fear of anyone follows the best practices which retains and the good deeds that is received to him while pursuing and applying the good lesson make his interest strategically high.

In conclusion, Both the school and outside the premises, plays the important role in developing the character of a person. But in my opinion the gaining of knowledge outside contain the more values as everything is self-based learning which a individual learns at their own pace without any pressure and due to which it retains and make the life sustainable.