Some people think that we need to give aid to all poor countries. Others however argue that we should not give aid to the countries with corruption in their system.discuss both views and give opinion

It os irrefutable that ,giving add to the poor persons has more important in today’s life. On that note,various persons believe that the giving add to the poor nations has more negative impacts than positive ones. I agree with this statement without any quims and the reasons for the same have been discussed further.

There are numbers reasons justify ing my opinion . To begin with, it is benifical.for children’s children provide book , uniform ,and many more.so,they get best education . For example , in my village, my uncle provide many things related education such as sport thing , book and so on in my school. Secondly, poor countries giving ads it benefit for people health.In other words, nowadays people surffring from many diseas like cencer heart attack and many more.Thus people have need to more money .

Furthermore,it is benifical for employs as people need to job.To embark with, some people provide a many job so they get better life for family.For instance, many foreign countries provide a many jon like welding releted job and so on.In addition to this ,people make become better life as giving ads it is benifical for individual. Hence, it is benifical for individual.

To conclude, poor countries provide a ads people become lazy .However , I still believe that it is benifical for poor countries as they provide better life ,education, job and benefit for health.