Some people think that we need to give aid to all poor countries. Others however argue that we should not give aid to the countries with corruption in their system.discuss both views and give opinion

Giving here to other sign of humanity now I days it is played to a few divisibles that air should be given to the conditions however others are you that it should not be given to those countries with belong in a corrupt of system in this I want discuss both perspectives along with my opinion to begin with the reasons why developed Nations give help to other empowers to countries at the upset why getting it they are capable to overcome their poverty countries are doing the struggle only for your basic needs such as food education and hospitalisation by this port of relations there on their basic needs to exemplify and organisation named sark South eastern association of this for search corporation was made by 7 countries and male objective of this associated was to help each other when any other Nations facing any difficulty secondly 8 promotes speech and stability in the whole world to expand on this idea if we are the country have given tu other Nations that it helps to build strong relationship both countries it give inner satisfaction to both reasons because on 12% why all they are enjoying requirements which are given by other countries by the grace of the day can a continue their fighting is poverty and people of poor countries are able to enjoy high living

Nevertheless there are those who believed that air should not be provided to corrupted countries a common concern is its fairness. Explain it in most developed countries there are a people who living blow the poverty line government spending air for people living in other countries be on few to poor people other own countries because they are suffering from shelter phone to add an another Idea giving international ladies the wastage of molecule justify it high officers of poor countries

To rap up all though there are some corrupted a countries who misses international fonts what majority of work poornations need international is for a leveling of according to my point of it is important to provide a to on 12% countries