Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in zoos. Others believe that there are good reasons for having zoos. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some individuals have been of this opinion that it is not fair to prison animals in zoos and violence their freedom.while others have argued that there considerable merits to it. It seems to me that both would be benefecial but it would be better to find alternatives for zoos to preserve wild life.

On one side, some may cliam that keeping animals in zoos is extremely unfair and wrong.

This is because all creatures have the same right as human beings to live and move freely, therefore we are not allowed to seperate them from their natural home and the environment they truly belong to.Further more by holding these victoms in cage they may become injured or uncomfortable by means of visitors come to watch them, or in severe cases animals even might get sick or poisoned eating what they have been given by ppeole.Finaly, we would bring about intensive threats to animals life by putting them into those limited areas.

On the otherside, large proportion of individuals debate that there are endless advantages and good reasons for having zoos. Firstly, by doing this action indangered speacoius can be protected from going inxtinct because authorities provide them with proper safety, food and any curement they are in need of.For instance many animals have been rescued in last 5 years being kept in zoos rather than those were in their narural habitat.secondly, nowadays sicientists do lots of experiment and researches that indeed they need to have convinient and secured access to animals which can be doable in zoos rather than wild life. In other words to make some kinds of cure and to invent some special treatments it is a nessesity to do some researches on these creatures from close distance.Although, I can’t deny the benefits of having zoos in cities I am totally certain that animals should not be prsioned in the cages in favor of human needs.

To conclude, I can understand why some people insist that there might be suffincient reasons behind this issue but animals would be intensively hurt in this way and it would be sensible to find alretnative ways instead of doing this quite unfair action.